Site Assessment and Remediation
Personnel
Blue Rock personnel consist of scientists dedicated to solving our clients' environmental challenges.  Here are few of our key team members:

Brian Gwinn, PG - Principal Geologist
brian@bluerockenv.com
Areas of Expertise:  Hydrogelogoic Site Characterization, Soil and Groundwater Investigations, Feasibility Studies, Remedial Pilot Tests, Site Remediation, Litigation Support, and Expert Testimony.

Greg Richardson, PE - Principal Engineer
greg@bluerockenv.com
Areas of Expertise:  27 years providing civil, environmental, and stormwater engineering design services to EPA, DOD, DOE, aerospace, state DOT, mining, rail, municipal, and corporate clients on land development, infrastructure, highway, public transportation and hazardous waste remediation project.

Loren Taylor - Senior Geologist
loren@bluerockenv.com
Areas of Expertise:  Field Implementation of Investigations, Remedial Pilot Testing, Remedial System Construction, Remedial System Field Operations and Optimization. 

Scott Ferriman - Senior Scientist
scott@bluerockenv.com
Areas of Expertise:  Soil and Groundwater Investigations, Feasibility Studies, Remedial Pilot Tests, Site Remediation, Project Management, and Cost Recovery Assistance. 
Education: BA Interdisciplinary Studies - New England College

Henry Hurkmans - Senior Geologist
henry@bluerockenv.com
Areas of Expertise: Soil and Groundwater Investigations, Feasibility Studies, Remedial Pilot Testing, and Remedial System Operations and Optimization. 
Education: BS Geology - CSU Hayward

Andrew LoCicero - Senior Scientist
andrew@bluerockenv.com
Areas of Expertise:  Soil and Groundwater Investigations, Feasibility Studies, Remedial Pilot Testing, and Remedial System Operations and Optimization. 
Education: BS Environmental Science and Technology - Humboldt State University